Halal

halal sweets

The tasty sweets on this page are Halal or contain no animal gelatin

The desire for halal sweets is becoming more and more common. This is candy that does not contain animal gelatine in the candy. You can recognize most halal candy by the logo that also indicates that it is gluten-free. In addition, if the candy is vegan, you immediately know that the candy is halal. There are more and more halal candy variants, which means that our candy range will continue to expand. Keep an eye on this page for all the delicious halal sweets that we offer and that you can order from us.

At Mr Snoep there is candy for everyone, because we believe that everyone should be able to enjoy candy, we offer different types of allergy-free candy, such as sugar-free candy and vegan candy.